Total: 488 reviews

cashgenerator.co.uk reviews

So-So 6.6 / 10
1 10 488

Aug 4, 2014

Excellent value, accurate and honest

Very good service happy with purchase would use them again

Aug 3, 2014

First class service

Quick and easy to order but was most impressed with the delivery. Was quoted 3-5 working days but got it the next working day.

Aug 3, 2014

Perfect service

Where else could you buy a new item as these prices!!

Aug 3, 2014

Yeah price could use better delivery service, but great!

Xbox one for 270 can't go wrong fully boxed no marks on console or bits! Bargains to be had! Delivery could be better but still came fast, thanks good place to shop with!!

Aug 3, 2014

Quick delivery,reliable service

Items arrived before expected an all round good experience

Aug 2, 2014

excellent service

Brilliant service..I bought two phones from cash generator and both were excellent condition as good as new. Would definitely recommend it.

Aug 2, 2014

Prompt delivery and just as advertised.

The guitar arrived within the specified timescale. It was well wrapped and in perfect condition. No complaints.

Aug 2, 2014

All good and smooth transaction

Can't beat the service

Aug 2, 2014

piss take

I ordered a game over 5 weeks ago and still have not recieved it. it was a present and i looked rediculous when it didnt turn up like id forgotten

Aug 1, 2014

great service thanks. 1 problem uk mail delivered my item very very slow

uk mail very very slow us royal mail or hermes.

Aug 1, 2014

one store was fine but the other was poor

I orderd 3 games from 3 different stores and I got the game next day from one store but it did not work and the other store the game seems to be fine but I have not yet recived the other game yet and it has been 7 days, I was told it would be 3-5 days and to ring if not in this time, I rang the store today and they just told me it is nothing to do with them its the post office and if I don't recive it in 3 days time to ring them back but it has already been 7 days.

Aug 1, 2014

Very good service

It was quick delivery! Great customer service!

Aug 1, 2014

EXCELLENT SERVICE IN EVERY WAY

I BOUGHT AN ITEM FROM CASH GENERATOR, NEVER USEING THEM BEFORE, SO A FIRST FOR ME.
THE SERVICE WAS EXCELLENT , BEST SERVICE I HAVE EVERY GOT
FROM A COMPANY. HIGLY RECOMMEND TO ALL.

Aug 1, 2014

phone dud

the review said good working order this was not the case piece of junk still waiting on my refund,first and last time i will use this service

Jul 31, 2014

very bad service waste of money and time

My experiance with cash genrator is just i waste my time I placed some orders which I did not received and this last purchasing was to check them I still did not received yet now I am 100% sure they have no guaranty for deliver any thing when I call them they said they have my signatures whic totally lies

Jul 31, 2014

Fantastic

Recently ordered a Finepix s2950 Digital Camera and was quoted 3-5 working days for delivery. It came 2 days early and was in fantastic condition and was very well packed.
Cant fault the store. Would most certainly recommend to anyone

Jul 31, 2014

Excellent service

Title says it all, but to expand on it speedy delivery of item with a range of good offers (prices) than most other places. Will use again if needed anymore similar item.

Thanks again.

Jul 31, 2014

Very fast and efficient service .

I would use them again great seller and fast delivery

Jul 30, 2014

so quick!

easy,quick and good quality

Jul 30, 2014

A 5* service from a high street/ on-line company.

Couldn't fault the service as the item arrived within 24 hours. What a surprize when the doorbell rang and a very large but well package item was handed over to me. To be able to take the item out of the case (which looked brand new) and hook it straight up to the amplifier amazed me for I was sure I wss going to face problems being that it was bought as a used item. Got to use Cash Generator again and recommend them.

Jul 30, 2014

Better

First Item I ordered from cash generator oline (Heywood store) was very bad because the item was "dispatched" then on the delivery day I received an email explaining the item was sold in store. This time the item was dispatched the same day as the order and I recieved the item within 2 days I was very happy with this service from Cash Generator (Bolton) and it is a well deserved 5 star for the sevice. Sorry for poor grammer and spelling etc

Jul 30, 2014

Easy peezy purchase!

Found a bluetooth receiver on cash generator website (cheetham hill) for a great price as it was listed as new. Bought it and surprised me when it arrived next day. Perfect condition and would not hesitate to use again. Cheers guys :-)

Jul 29, 2014

Its a steal!

A great Technics MASH CD player delivered for under a tenner? Fantastic.
Speedy, safe delivery and a very happy audiophile.

Jul 29, 2014

Fast efficient and very helpful

Web site very good providing good clear descriptions and photos along with price and delivery charge if wanting it posted. A lot of sites keep delivery charge hidden until delivery address details are entered. Once ordered package turned up after a couple of days via courier.
Had to contact them about missing item which was listed in order via email in evening. They got straight back the following morning with very helpful and courteous reply and sent missing item which arrived a few days later.
Very happy with prompt service.

Jul 29, 2014

Like new condition, super service!

I was surprised at the speed of the service (ordered Monday, arrived Tuesday) Whilst I cannot vouch on the condition of all games from this seller, the item I received surpassed my expectations in terms of condition and value. Thank you Cash Generator!

Jul 29, 2014

Disappointed

I ordered two items and only one turned up. The store did not contact me to let me know there was a problem in delivering the item. Will not order anything from Cash generator again. Not reliable. Quick to take the money, but not quick to ensure that customer satisfaction is the priority.Especially when you pay £5 delivery costs and yet 7 days later nothing.

Jul 29, 2014

Great fast service

Hassle free quick service product as described great thanks

Jul 28, 2014

Don't trust their website

recently bought two items from their website. Both times I didn't receive them. Got a refund each time, claimed to be out of stock, blamed it on IT error. Rubbish! Incompetent staff I say. IF I use their website again, I'm going to ring the shop to see if it exists before I buy!!!!!

Jul 28, 2014

DID NOT RECEIVE ITEM

DESPITE MANY PHONE CALLS I NEVER RECEIVED ITEM AND STORE NOW CLOSED

Jul 28, 2014

Need to check items before posting

I bought a camcorder, sadly when it arrived it was missing the power cord, which I had to purchase at extra cost to myself.

Jul 28, 2014

Terrible delivery service

If u order something from this company be prepared for much inconvenience. Items take way too long to be delivered

Jul 28, 2014

Disappointing

Ordered and paid for goods only to receive email 2 days later telling me they no longer had the item. Provided a full refund but extremely disappointing and wouldn't trust using again as can't trust that orders will be fulfilled.

Jul 27, 2014

Good transaction

It was a good transaction, no problems what so ever. But the ad was slightly mis-leading. I bought a laptop, thinking it was a laptop. The ad said laptop. But it turns out it was a notebook not a laptop so i am going to buy an external dvd drive for it. Except that, it works well

Jul 27, 2014

worst online purchase experience!

so i was loking for speakers on the site... and i saw a subwoofer and 2 speakers and i readed every details and everything was ok just few scratch that i didn't mind so i decided to purchase it by paypal... so the delivery was fast but wen i plug in the subwoofer and speakers on they didn't work properly at all. from 0 to 100 i would clasify as a 10% i was completly pissed so i throw that to the trash. cause i knew that with that money i could buy something that would work from ebay... like they use to say wen the alms is to mush the folk suspects!

Jul 27, 2014

Very happy with purchase

Can't fault cash genrator in anyway, the delivery company on the other hand are abosolutely rubbish, and left my package with neighbours when I was told I would be called and they never did!!' My advice to cash generator is to use a different courier

Jul 27, 2014

Low prices reflect the low levels of service!

Bought a cheap mobile phone from Cash Generator online thinking I could save money, and ended up wasting more as I still had to go to Carphone Warehouse to buy a replacement!

It was described as good condition. It arrived covered in scratches and with parts missing, and faulty. Promised a refund after the item was collected. Sat waiting from 7AM-7PM waiting for the item to be collected but the collection courier was a no-show!

Obviously I refuse to waste another day where I could be getting stuff done waiting for a collection that probably wont happen. If I send it back to them tracked its going to cost me a fair amount and waste even more money so its left me stressed and frustrated, stuck in a position where I have basically lost my money :(

Jul 26, 2014

Great service, great price.

I received my order very quickly and the goods I ordered were almost like new. Will definitely use them again.

Jul 26, 2014

great delivery time

very impressed at the delivery time, item very well packaged. was easy to find the item we wanted on their site.

Jul 26, 2014

Good Deal

Bought a mint condition camera lens that came in a couple of days by UK Mail Courier that would have cost me twice the price on ebay ect.

Jul 25, 2014

unless still waiting for item after a week

Still waiting to receive item after a week

Jul 25, 2014

cancelled order - did not explain

placed and order, which was then cancelled by the next day with a refund for no apparent reason and no explanation given! stupid

Jul 25, 2014

Fast and efficient service

I recently purchased a Kindle, the item arrived within the given time period and was extremely well packed. The Kindle was just as discribed with all the original box and cable.

This was may first purchase from Cash Generator and it was a positive experience.

Jul 24, 2014

trying very trying

I had 4 orders cancelled and refunded without explanation explaining as to why. Another order turned out to be at item reported stolen. Cash generator need to do better

Jul 24, 2014

absolutely brilliant

the service was ace ,next day delivery brill ,item purchased like new
all In all fantastic

Jul 24, 2014

Fab price, exactly what I wanted.

Fab price, exactly what I wanted.

Jul 24, 2014

Purchase cancelled

Recently I purchased an item online and only found out five days later that a refund through PayPal had been processed. No notification or contact other than PayPal informing me that I had received a refund. No explanation or apology from the store. Very poor service.

Jul 23, 2014

Putting an old person back in touch with the world for a good price

My elderly sister in law is virtually housebound and now retired money is very tight and when her laptop gave up the ghost she had no way to keep in touch with her grandchildren then I spotted cash generators site and purchased a lovely little net book for her , she is back via Facebook and Skype and world is a better place.So thank you Cash Generators

Jul 23, 2014

The "good quality" amp I bought didnt work.

Didn't even bother trying to get a refund because of all the bad reviews, I'll just get it fixed.

Jul 23, 2014

still waiting

bought a guitar said 1 to 4 working days delivery on 15th july now 23rd of july 17.10 hours and still waiting

Jul 23, 2014

a good place to buy Second hand goods

IT WAS A GOOD PRODUCT BUT HAD TO BE RETURNED NO PROBLEM
About cashgenerator.co.uk

cashgenerator.co.uk is scam or legit ? Check to see what people are talking about cashgenerator.co.uk

Visit website
Embed code