Total: 1358 reviews

doctorunlock.net reviews

Perfect 9.5 / 10
1 10 1358

Feb 22, 2015

Does exactly what it says on the tin. Excellent service

My Three sim card now works since I am contracted with them. IPhone was initially lock to O2. IPhone was automatically unlocked within 48hrs the moment I put my Three sim card in, I didn't have to do anything, as such no need to contact the support team. Definitely use this service next time and recommend to friends as well.

Feb 21, 2015

Best Unlocking Service Around

I live in the US and recently bought an iPhone 6 plus. Since I was still on contract i figured it would be difficult to get AT&T to unlock my phone so I tried a few unlock services online. None were able to get my iPhone unlocked and I needed it asap because I'm taking a trip to Mexico in the following weeks. I read online about DoctorUnlock.net and was hesitant at first. It took about 12 or so days but I my iPhone is now fully unlocked :3. I'm VERY happy with the service and will send anyone needing an iPhone unlock to DoctorUnlock.net straight away!

Feb 21, 2015

Fantastic service, simple and easy unlock.

I must admit I was dubious after seeing and reading reviews about unlocking phone companies on the web, However that was all put to rest having been recommended to use DoctorUnlock.net.
Phone was unlocked easily, within time frame advised.
A BIG thank you from another Happy customer.

Feb 18, 2015

Great job done

Very honest and fast service.Two days to discover which network was on. and only four days to unlock my Iphone5 softbank,BTW very easy to do our share of work on our valuable toy,put SIM on phone,wait till network recognize it,do the Iphone set up and you ready to go. I will recomend it with closed eyes.
Regards to all.
Thank you.

Feb 16, 2015

Trustworthy and easy

After trying a cheap unlock elsewhere that involved jail breaking and downloading complicated software I decided to spend a bit more on DoctorUnlock.net. Pleased I did, as although more expensive it was incredibly simple, and I was unlocked in under a week. My brother donated me his old iphone when he upgraded, but as I wanted to stay on my Vodafone network I needed to unlock from O2. No need to contact customer services, I recieved an email with instructions when my phone was unlocked, simple to put in sim and go,

Feb 16, 2015

Dubious at first but well worth it!

I came across this site after looking on Google how to unlock an iPhone as I had bought a second hand one that was supposed to be unlocked but was not. I was a little dubious at first as I had read nightmare stories of unlocking not working or even details being stolen from fake sites. I did however do my research into DoctorUnlock.net and decided to go with them. I simply entered a few details about the phone, paid using my choice of several payment options that were available and within 48 hours my phone was unlocked! Very happy with the service and I had an email instantly telling me the unlock was complete. I tested everything with my sim and itunes and it all works faultlessly! The only thing I could even possibly comment on was that a discount offer was only shown off the price after I had already put my order through :(

Feb 14, 2015

Very professional service

I was surprised by the profissional and efective care given

Feb 14, 2015

iPhone 6 unlocked O2

Unlocked in less than a week, good communication, a bit expensive but the job was done with out any hassle. iPhone 6 locked to O2.

Feb 14, 2015

Too much time

My iPhone is finally unlocked and it works perfectly, but it took 13 days.

Feb 13, 2015

** VERY HAPPY CUSTOMER ***

I have a new iphone 6 plus and will be off travelling around Australia in 2 weeks and wanted to unlock the phone from O2. Roaming charges are ridiculously high and I need to have access to the internet to enable me to to continue to run my business..
Received an email today to advise the iphone unlock is complete and have tried and tested another sim.
Many thanks for your service. It has saved me a lot of hassle and money and I have peace of mind I can continue to use my iphone whilst travelling with a local sim which has already been ordered with a huge amount of data on.
Will highly recommend you.

Feb 12, 2015

Very quick and trustworthy!

Bought an iPhone 5 believeing it to be unlocked and when it arrived found out it wasn't! I had contemplated taking it to a shop but didn't have the time, so thought I would give this site a try! I was dubious as to whether it would work and I didn't even know what network the phone was on! I used the network lookup tool and within a matter of hours I had confirmation of what network the phone was locked to! I then decided to go ahead and get it unlocked and within 72 hours I had a email to say it was completed, turned the phone on and it was useable with a sim on a different network! Brilliant service and was done well within the time stated. Very impressed!

Feb 12, 2015

Excellent fast service

Excellent fast service was unlocked in the matter of hours I would definitely recommend and use this service again great work keep it up and thankyou for a great stress free experience

Feb 11, 2015

iPhone simlock removed succesfully

I bought a used UK phone for use in the NL. It was locked to UK-Vodafone. There are cheaper services to unlock but they appeared to be a scam. Delivery estimates could be better, but communication about it was good. And the end result counts: sim lock removed permanently. Will most probably use this service again.

Feb 11, 2015

Good service. Had to wait though

A friend gave me their old Iphone 5 when my iphone 4 died.
It was locked to Vodaphone UK
It took 16 days to unlock however this was apparently due to 'server changes at Vodaphone'.
Anyway eventually I got an email saying it was now with the supplier and was queued for unlocking. Next day later it was unlocked.
Super.
I received updates whenever there was an update but I would have appreciated more communication especially in the first week. Just to put my mind at ease.
Anyway. A great service I would use again.
thanks

Feb 11, 2015

Excellent customer service

Excellent customer service, easy to use, no hassle, little delayed due to Vodafone internal server issues but was well informed with the unlock progress. Will recommend the servic for sure

Feb 9, 2015

Very impressive services

My cel phone was locked to bell Canada. After moving to the states I needed to unlock it. I looked up online for a good company with good reviews and found official iPhone unlock. The services were great. Delivered quicker then I though and to active my new SIM card with another network was easier then I could ever imagined. I did not have to use costumer services at all and will def use this services again if it is needed in the future. I am very happy and pleased I can use my iPhone6 now in the states! Thank you

Feb 8, 2015

i'm very thankful for your work!

I'm glad you're exist!!

thank you!

Feb 5, 2015

Greatly satisfied

My iphone 4 was locked to AT&T barred and these guys helped me after so much I'm finally able to use at full my phone. Very great service, costly but it was worth it.

Feb 5, 2015

Excellent News : my 5C is now unlocked !

You'll have to wait (13 days in my case) but my Sprint iPhone 5C is well unlocked.

The price is a bit high, but the job is done.

Cheers !

Feb 4, 2015

Excellent, quick service

I required an iPhone 5 unlock from O2. I requested the unlock on a Friday and I received the unlock confirmation on the Monday which was fantastic. Although the unlock did not work automatically, I followed the clear instructions and connected the phone to my apple account and it worked. I chose to use the service as I want to continue to use iPhone updates. Very happy with the service.

Feb 4, 2015

Excelent

Best unlock Service Warranty and secure,very recomended and im glad my KDDI iPhone is fully functional with any carrier. ;-)

Feb 3, 2015

Excellent service

My phone was locked to Verizon, it was a gift from my grandmom. I'm on travel now, so, I need my phone with other GSM network. I use this service, because I used before and always it is amazing. This is my third device unlocked by this service and i dont have any complain. Recommended.

Feb 1, 2015

Unlocking my iPhone 5s (Tesco) really works.

This is my first time using this service and i am very please of getting the results back. It is very easy once I received email that sayids "your iphone is now unlocked". I went and insert my SIM card, turn on wifi wait for couple minutes and my phone is unlocked. I would use this service again in the future. Thanks to DoctorUnlock team.

Jan 30, 2015

Much quicker than expected. EASY.

Being completely honest, I didn't know what to expect. I paid, was given a tracker link and even though was told to expect to wait 4-7 days, it only took about 4 hours.

I will be using this service again!

Jan 30, 2015

BRILLIANT SERVICE

AMAZING service would recommend to anyone
o2 were messing me around and these guys sorted it in 6 days!

Jan 28, 2015

Fantastic Sales Team and True Timings!

My phone was locked to Vodafone and I was told that it would take 1-5 working days. My phone was unlocked on the 5th day and I had no problems getting it set up!
I also wanted you to know that I had to contact they guys at sales on a number of occasions with regards to another matter and I can honestly say they were very kind and understanding about everything. I would highly recommend to everyone.

Jan 28, 2015

fantastic

My iphone was locked to a vodafone uk line and after extensive research, I came across this website. I read the reviews and I thought it wouldn;t hurt to give it a try.
I wanted to unlock my phone because I travel alot so it was important for me to be able to use my phone without any sim and save on roaming costs.
They promised 5 days and to be honest I was a bit apprehensive, but they delivered on time and I can use my phone with any sim.
I didn't even have to contact support concerning any issues.
I would definitely recommend them and use them again.

Jan 28, 2015

Worked like a charm!!

The unlock code worked as it was promised and I now have my Tesco iphone unlock for any carrier.
The delivery time took longer than expected, but their response to my inquiries was always in a time fashion!!
I will definitely use them again!!

Jan 26, 2015

superb excellent service

excellent service professionally done great communication throughout the process no problems everything is perfect i would recomend this service to everyone who needs a iphone unlocking

Jan 26, 2015

Unlocked from EE UK in 5 days

It really worked for me. iPhone 5 unlocked in 5 days from EE UK.

Jan 26, 2015

Fast and Easy unlock

Thank you for the unlocking service, it was fast within 2 days, and I had no problems at all, I didn't use iTunes to restore any data.
All features in the device seems working properly without any problem.
I would use your service in the future for sure and I recommend it to any person would like to unlock the device.

Thank you and keep the good job.
H.M

Jan 26, 2015

iphone6 o2

Need to unlock my iPhone 6 on o2 they kept me informed every step of the way!! It does as it says on the tin!! Thanks guys I'd recommend anybody to use this company
A+++

Jan 26, 2015

Smooth Unlocking Process

Ordered my unlock on the Thursday and, when there was no notification by the end of Friday, I thought that it would be Monday before complete. But part of the way through Saturday I received my email that the unlock had been undertaken. The process was smooth and easy.

Jan 23, 2015

Truthful

Exactly as described. My Tmobile Iphone 5 was unlocked in under five working days and it works fine......highly recommend to anyone.

Jan 23, 2015

It works !

Having been very frustrated at the poor service I received with Tesco I signed up to DoctorUnlock.
They confirmed the network and unlocked the phone within 6 working days. It was useful to be able to log on to check unlock status and that I would have been given priority if the unlock didn't work. Thankfully it did work and my daughter now has a fully functioning phone. Thank you, I would definitely use again and will recommend to friends.

Jan 21, 2015

Thankkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkks

after 7 month waiting, finely my iphone is active now on turkey turkcell

thank you and i'm sorry about my bad feedbacks

thank you so much..........................

Jan 21, 2015

Excellent

My only suggestion for improvement would be to extend the service to weekends. Even if this was for a surcharge
My requirement albeit not life and death was urgent and occurred Saturday afternoon. That said the wait until Monday evening was fine
Great job - will recommend!

Jan 20, 2015

Fabulous!

So glad I choose this company. I was honestly very concerned when I first used them just because it 100% online, I am from the US and scamming is super easy. But my phone is unlocked and working fabulously. Since it was a Sprint phone it did take longer but it was well worth the wait

Jan 20, 2015

The best site ever

I was given this site by a friend and he told me it works which I did not believe but I was proven wrong as my TMobile iPhone was unlocked by your company.
I will recommend this site to all my friends as it dose relay works
A big thank you to all your team

Jan 20, 2015

Great Service

The best on this .

Jan 20, 2015

Fast and good service!

Took only 5 days, thank you very much

Jan 20, 2015

no hassle 48 hour unlock

I was worried after seeing some negative reviews online, only to find 48 hours later I switched my phone on and "yes" it was unlocked, then about an hour later I had a confirmation email to say my phone was now unlocked. The iphone was locked to Tesco Mobile, but I wanted to use my THREE sim in it ...Im all up and running again , thank you DoctorUnlock.net

Jan 20, 2015

excellent

was abit cautious of using this site but my iPhone 5s was successfully unlocked from Vodafone in 5 days would highly recommend it

Jan 19, 2015

Great service

These guys are the real deal.They unlocked my IPhone 6 (tmobile) in 5 days.I would use them again

Jan 19, 2015

мой айфон был заблокирован компанией спринт сша, не ожидал, что кто-то реально может помочь разблокировать его. я живу в России, и компании спринт у нас нет, а на другие симки моей страны телефон не реагировал, ваша компания порадовала скоростью и качеством своей работы, разблокировали за 4 дня, правда цена для России высока, но за качество и скорость стоит платить! огромное вам спасибо. если появится необходимость у меня или моих знакомых прибегнуть к таким услугам, на 100% буду рекомендовать вашу фирму для разблокировки разного рода устройств! еще раз, огромное спасибо!!!!

Jan 19, 2015

Japan iphone 6 unlocked

Great job on unlocking my iphone which is from japan..

Jan 18, 2015

Excellent service

Process was easy and was unlocked in exactly the time it was said, I was quite stressed out as I received an iPhone 5 from Canada as gift from my wife's uncle but couldn't unlocked to all network, weeks after I was recommended this brilliant website. would recommend this to anyone looking to unlock their iPhone at a great price and perfect timing.

Jan 17, 2015

TOTALLY LEGIT!!!

It took just one day for my phone to get unlocked!!! It's been three days now and still no problem!

Jan 15, 2015

Hassle free simple wat to unlock phone

The online form was easy and straight forward to compleat once done the EE phone was unlocked within 5 days nothing else needed to be done. There was good advice on what to do if there were any issues with unlocking but not needed as all run smoothly

Jan 14, 2015

Excellent experience
About DoctorUnlock

iPhone IMEI checker and official iPhone unlock - DoctorUnlock.Net

Visit website
More information
Embed code